The Sunday Currently | Vol. 1

I have been to Helga’s site for hours reading this specific series which started by Sidda Thornton. My Sundays are usually my LAZY/REST day which means I just lay in my bed all day except when I have to get up to eat and give my dogs some TLC. I’m a nosy person and I like knowing what other people are doing so maybe they can inspire me to get up from bed and shake some booty (pun is definitely intended).

READING Vanished by Meg Cabot

 

LISTENING to my sister calling Achee

 

SMELLING my puppy’s breath hahaha

 

WISHING I have bought the sandals I saw earlier

 

HOPING I can finish the book tonight

 

WEARING a shirt we bought at Regina Rica

 

LOVING my black fur ball dog

 

WANTING to eat pizza

 

NEEDING a new haircut

 

FEELING a bit bloated

 

CLICKING my messenger

So what have you been doing? Share them with me! 🙂

Leave a Reply

