Friday’s 10 Happy Things | Vol. 1

My first Friday’s 10 Happy Things

  1. Me time. I get to pamper myself with a limited budget. I had a well-done foot spa with mani and pedi. It has been 2 months since I got my nails done.
  2. Finally had the courage and wit to write my first ever post. I feel so accomplished after hitting the Publish button.
  3. A fellow blogger followed my blog right after I posted about my work!
  4. Phonto. Thank you so much Corinth for introducing this wonderful app. Now it’s easy to add text to my photos.
  5. Clingy new friends in the office πŸ™‚
  6. Late night convos with Glen. It’s our time of the day where we talk about what we did the entire day; share something we witnessed, read or heard about random stuff.
  7. Reyes Barbecue. I really like their peanut sauce.
  8. My OWN office table. I get to hide my stash. Before, I have to use the boss’s old computer table without drawers. Sucks!
  9. Kinder Bueno chocolates! β™₯
  10. I’m looking forward for weekends to finally spend QT with the sibs and Achee (see my About page) πŸ˜‰

Have a wonderful weekend! πŸ™‚

 

Ditz Revolution
2 thoughts on “Friday’s 10 Happy Things | Vol. 1

Leave a Reply

